Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Rajanagaram (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajanagaram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajanagaram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014168RajanagaramGENPendurthi VenkateshMaleTDP81476Jakkampudi Vijaya LakshmiFemaleYSRC72589
2009168RajanagaramGENPendurthi VenkateshMTDP51520Chitturi RavindraMINC44584

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency