Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Rajam (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajam (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajam (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014128Rajam(SC)Kambala JoguluMaleYSRC69192Kavali Prathibha BharathiFemaleTDP68680
2009128Rajam(SC)Kondru Murali MohanMINC61771Kavali Prathibha BharathiFTDP34638

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });