Track your constituency

Polavaram (ST) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Polavaram (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Polavaram (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014186Polavaram(ST)Modiyam Srinivasa RaoMaleTDP83767Tellam BalarajuMaleYSRC68047
2012Bye PollPolavaram(ST)T. Bala RajuMYSRCP80790B.S.RaoMTD45023
2009186Polavaram(ST)Tellam Bala RajuMINC50298Punem Singanna DoraMTDP44634
200473Polavaram(ST)Tellam Balaraju MINC66614Sunnam BujjiFTDP47772
199973Polavaram(ST)Srinivasa Rao VankaMTDP47796Badisa Durga RaoMINC47772
199473Polavaram(ST)Singanna Dora Punem MTDP64644Badisa DurgaraoMINC32446
198973Polavaram(ST)Badisa Durga Rao MINC42673Tellam ChinavaddiMTDP39859
1987By PollsPolavaram(ST)B.D.RaoMINC37479P.S.DoraMTDP33155
198573Polavaram(ST)Modium Lakshmana RaoMTDP40723Lakshminaryana RasaputhraMINC24595
198373Polavaram(ST)Modiam Lakshmana RaoMIND34621Punem SingannadoraMINC25004
197873Polavaram(ST)Nagabhushanam Rasaputra MINC(I)35514Modiyam Lakshmana RaoMJNP11115
197273Polavaram(ST)Kanithi RamuluMINC36874Bojji Dora TellamMBJS9738
196773Polavaram(ST)K. R. ReddiMINC25797J. Sankurudu MCPI12253
196272PolavaramGENKaratam BaburaoMCPI18700Poothana ApparaoMINC16825
195554PolavaramGENPusuluri Kodanad RamayyaMINC14592Sanku Apparao MCPI14100

Last Updated on December 17, 2013