Track your constituency

Pendurthi (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here   Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   14:52:02 Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pendurthi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pendurthi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014150PendurthiGENBandaru Satyanarayana MurthyMaleTDP94531Gandi.BabjiMaleYSRC75883
2009150PendurthiGENPanchakarla Ramesh BabuMPRAP51700Gandi BabjiMINC48428
200426PendurthiGENTippala Gurumurthy Reddy MINC132609Gudivada NagamaniMTDP114459
199926PendurthiGENGana Venkata Reddy Naidu PethakamsettiMTDP117411Dronamraju Srinivasa RaoMINC93822
199426PendurthiGENAnjaneyulu M. MCPI95408Dronamraju SreenivasaraoMINC64421
198926PendurthiGENGurunadharao Gudivada MINC83380Palla SimhachalamMTDP69477
198526PendurthiGENAlla Rama Chandra RaoMTDP56498Gurunadharao GudivadaMINC47289
198326PendurthiGENAppalanarasimham Patakamsetti MIND51019Dronamraju SatyanaranaMINC18736
1980By PollsPendurthiGEND.SatyanarayanaMINC(I)23687P.SimachalamMIND18172
197826PendurthiGENGudivada Appanna MINC(I)28895Gangadhara Reddi SabbellaMCPM18848

Last Updated on December 17, 2013