Track your constituency

Pathapatnam (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here   Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   14:52:02 Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pathapatnam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pathapatnam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014123PathapatnamGENKalamata Venkata Ramana MurthyMaleYSRC69320Satrucharla Vijaya Rama RajuMaleTDP65455
2009123PathapatnamGENVijayaramaraju SatrucherlaMINC58936Kalamata Venkata Ramana MurtyMTDP38146
20046PathapatnamGENKalamata Mohana Rao MTDP44357Gorle Haribabu NaiduMINC42228
19996PathapatnamGENKalamata MohanraoMTDP46599Gorle Haribabu NaiduMINC36044
1996By PollsPathapatnamGENLakshmi Parvathi Nandamuri MNTR TDP (L.P.)43558Venamma Kalamata FTDP 29410
19946PathapatnamGENKalamata Mohan Rao MTDP48425Dharmana Narayana RaoMINC36889
19896PathapatnamGENKalamata Mohana Rao MTDP41040Narayana Rao DharmanaMINC40766
19856PathapatnamGENDharmana Narayana RaoMINC38408Mathala LokhanadhamMTDP32834
19836PathapatnamGENTota Tulasida Naidu MIND24264Kalamata Mohana RaoMINC17923
19786PathapatnamGENKalamata Mohanarao MIND19935Lukulapu LakshmanadasMJNP19111
19726Pathapatnam(SC)Sukka PagadaluMINC24162Seema Rajaiah MSWA16076
19676Pathapatnam(SC)P. GunnayyaMINC13419S. RajaiahMSWA13025
19626PathapatnamGENLukalapu Lakshmana DasuMINC16527Sampathirao Lakshmipathi MSWA9714
19556PathapatnamGENLukulapu Lakshmanadas MINC24293Pothula GunnayyaMINC19672

Last Updated on December 17, 2013