Track your constituency

Parchur (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Parchur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Parchur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014223ParchurGENYeluri Sambasiva RaoMaleTDP97248Gottipati Bharath KumarMaleYSRC86473
2009223ParchurGENDaggubati Venkateswara RaoMINC73691Gottipati Narasimha RaoMTDP70731
2004112ParchurGENDaggubati Venkateswara RaoMINC54987Chenchu Garataiah BachinaMTDP39441
1999112ParchurGENLakshmi Padmavathi Jagarlamudi FTDP48574Gade Venkata ReddyMINC46365
1994112ParchurGENGade Venkata Reddy MINC45843Brahmananda Reddy BattulaMTDP43641
1991By PollsParchurGENG.V.ReddyMINC52024A.DamacherlaMTDP37514
1989112ParchurGENVenkateswara Rao DaggubatiMTDP49060Gade Venkata ReddyMIND42232
1985112ParchurGENVenkatewara Rao DaggubatiMTDP43905Gade Venkata ReddyMINC42828
1983112ParchurGENDaggubati Choudary MIND41537Gade Venkata ReddyMINC34923
1978112ParchurGENMaddukuri Narayana RaoMINC(I)38024Gade VenkatareddyMJNP33087
1972111ParchurGENMaddukuri Narayana RaoMIND31038Gade Venkata Reddy MINC30728
1967100ParchurGENG. V. ReddyMINC28446N. Venkataswamy MCPM18019

Last Updated on December 17, 2013