Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Nellimarla (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nellimarla Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nellimarla assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014136NellimarlaGENNarayana Swamy Naidu PathivadaMaleTDP71267P.V.V.Suryanarayana Raju(Suresh Babu)MaleYSRC64294
2009136NellimarlaGENAppalanaidu BaddukondaMINC48155Narayanaswamy Naidu PathivadaMTDP47558

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency