Track your constituency

Nagari (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nagari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nagari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014289NagariGENR.. K RojaFemaleYSRC74724Gali Muddu Krishnama NaiduMaleTDP73866
2009289NagariGENGali Muddukrishnama NaiduMTDP60849Chenga Reddy ReddyvariMINC59541
2004137NagariGENChengareddy Reddyvari MINC65561R.K.RojaFTDP59867
1999137NagariGENChenga Reddy ReddyvariMINC62592V.Doraswamy RajuMTDP59478
1994137NagariGENV. Doraswamy Raju MTDP65432R. Chenga ReddyMINC52327
1989137NagariGENChanga Reddy ReddivariMINC66423Chilakam Ramakrishnama ReddyMBJP50248
1985137NagariGENChenga Reddy Reddivari MINC50646A. M. RadhakrishnaMTDP49504
1983137NagariGENE. V. Gopal Raju (Elavarti) MIND53778Chengareddi ReddivariMINC41626
1978137NagariGENChenga Reddy Reddivari MINC(I)33448Ramachandra Reddy ChilakamMJNP25995
1972137NagariGENKilari Gopalu NaiduMINC43484GnanaprakasamMDMK15412
1967134NagariGENG. N. KilariMINC31292K. B. SiddaiahMSWA23477
1962141NagariGENDommaraju Gopalu RajuMIND19696Kilari Gopalu Naidu MINC18159

Last Updated on December 17, 2013