Track your constituency

Mylavaram (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mylavaram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mylavaram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014201MylavaramGENUma Maheswara Rao DevineniMaleTDP94539Jogi RameshMaleYSRC86970
2009201MylavaramGENUma Maheswara Rao DevineniMTDP78554Appasani SandeepMINC65887
200480MylavaramGENChanamolu Venkata Rao MINC77383Sobhanadreeswara Rao VaddeMTDP63966
199980MylavaramGENVadde Sobhanadreswara RaoMTDP65085Komati Sudhakara RaoMINC56170
199480MylavaramGENJ. Ramesh Babu MTDP64716Ch. VenkataraoMINC57365
198980MylavaramGENKomati Bhaskara Rao MINC54613J.Yesta Ramesh BabuMTDP53480
198580MylavaramGENChanamolu Venkata RaoMINC51432Mimmagadda SatyanarayanaMTDP42064
198380MylavaramGENNimmagadda SatyanarayanaMIND40089Venkatarao ChanamoluMINC35857
197880MylavaramGENChanamolu Venkata Rao MINC28838Anandabai T.E.S.FJNP23518
197280MylavaramGENChanamolu Venkata RaoMINC41901D Madhusudhana Rao MIND18876
196780MylavaramGENC. V. RaoMINC40112V. V. RaoMCPI20387
196286MylavaramGENVellanki VisvaswararaoMCPI23666Pedarla Venkara SubbayyaMINC23152
195572MylavaramGENVellanki Visweswara RaoMCPI20324Pedarla VenkatasubbiahMKLP20240

Last Updated on December 17, 2013