Track your constituency

Kovvur (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kovvur (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kovvur (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014173Kovvur(SC)K. S. JawaharMaleTDP74661Vanita TanetiMaleYSRC61916
2009173Kovvur(SC)T V Rama RaoMTDP55669Koyye Mosenu RajuMINC40191
200472KovvurGENPendyala Venkata Krishna Rao (Krishna Babu)MTDP65329G.S.RaoMINC63998
199972KovvurGENG. S. RaoMINC63721Pendyala Venkata Krishna RaoMTDP57185
199472KovvurGENPendyala Venkata Krishna Rao MTDP66395G.S. RaoMINC50153
198972KovvurGENPendyala Venkata Krishnarao MTDP60116Rafiulla Baig, Md.MINC52824
198572KovvurGENPendyala Venkata Krishna RaoMTDP61899Immanni Seshagiri RaoMINC29116
198372KovvurGENPendyala Venkata Krishna RaoMIND65893Munshi Abdul AzizMINC10983
197872KovvurGENMunshi Abdul Aziz MINC(I)37046Alluri Sarvarayudu ChoudaryMJNP35428
197272KovvurGENAlla Hanumantha RaoMIND32228Kuntamukkujla BuchirayunuMINC30616
196772KovvurGENK. B. RayuduMIND34556A. BapineeduMINC30168
196270KovvurGENAlluri BapineeduMINC27873Koduri Krishnarao MIND27666
195553KovvurGENAlluri BapineeduMINC47730Taneti Veeraraghavulu MINC42357

Last Updated on December 17, 2013