Track your constituency

Kandukur (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kandukur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kandukur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014228KandukurGENPothula RamaraoMaleYSRC84538Divi SivaramMaleTDP80732
2009228KandukurGENMaheedhar Reddy ManuguntaMINC74553Divi Siva RamMTDP70310
2004117KandukurGENMaheedhar Reddy ManuguntaMINC67207Dr. Divi Siva RamMTDP59328
1999117KandukurGENDivi Sivaram MTDP63964Manugunta Maheedhar ReddyMINC62439
1994117KandukurGENDr. Divi Sivaram MTDP52376Maheedhar Reddy ManuguntaMIND46351
1989117KandukurGENManugunta Maheedhar ReddyMINC56626Moruboyina MalakondaiahMTDP46428
1985117KandukurGENAudinarayanareddy ManuguntaMINC45765Venkatasubbaiah GuttaMTDP44480
1983117KandukurGENAdinarayana Reddy Manugunta MIND29134Venkatasubbaiah GuthaMINC26293
1978117KandukurGENDevi Kondaiah ChudaryMINC(I)35361Audinarayana Reddy ManuguntaMJNP23056
1972117KandukurGENM. Audinarayana ReddyMIND36892N. Chenchu Rama NaiduMINC31459
1967120KandukurGENN. C. R. NaiduMINC34927V. Y. K. ReddyMSWA29015
1962125KandukurGENNalamothu Chanchurama NaiduMINC23905Divi Kondaiah ChowdaryMSWA22233
1955110KandukurGENDevi Kondaiah ChowdaryMINC21506Ravi Pati Vankaiah MCPI14409

Last Updated on December 17, 2013