Track your constituency

Jammalamadugu (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jammalamadugu Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jammalamadugu assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014250JammalamaduguGENAdinarayana Reddy. ChadipiralaMaleYSRC100794Ramasubbareddy Ponnapureddy.MaleTDP88627
2009250JammalamaduguGENAdi Narayana Reddy ChadipirallaMINC84416Rama Subba Reddy PonnapureddyMTDP77032
2004158JammalamaduguGENAdi Narayana Reddy Chadipirala MINC68463Ponnapureddy Rama Subba ReddyMTDP45770
1999158JammalamaduguGENRama Subba Reddy PonnapureddyMTDP48912Narayana Reddy ChadipirallaMINC48555
1994158JammalamaduguGENRamasubba Reddy P. MTDP54903Narayana Reddy C.MINC43397
1989158JammalamaduguGENSivareddy, Ponnapu ReddyMTDP75248Michael Vijaya Kumar MoorathotiMINC35928
1985158JammalamaduguGENSiva Reddy Ponnapureddy MTDP71158Kunda Pedda ChowdappaMIND13988
1983158JammalamaduguGENPonnapureddy Sivareddy MIND51132Tatireddi Narasimha ReddyMINC33238
1978158JammalamaduguGENChavva Morammagari Ramanatha ReddyMJNP50760Siva Reddy PonnapureddiMINC27886
1972158JammalamaduguGENN. Reddy TharhireddyMIND33132Ramaiah KundaMINC24024
1967155JammalamaduguGENR. KundaMIND28648N. R. ThathireddyMINC23544
1962162JammalamaduguGENThathireddi NarasimhareddyMINC30596Kunda RamaiahMIND24173
1955140JammalamaduguGENKunda RamaiahMINC18317Tatireddy Pulla ReddyMIND16702

Last Updated on December 17, 2013