Track your constituency

Jaggampeta (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jaggampeta Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jaggampeta assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014171JaggampetaGENJyothula NehruMaleYSRC88146Jyothula Chanti Babu @ Naga Veera Venkata Vishnu Satya MarthandaraoMaleTDP72214
2009171JaggampetaGENThota NarasimhamMINC51184Jyothula NehruMPRAP50395
200442JaggampetaGENThota Narasimham MINC62566Jyothula Venkata Apparao @ NehruMTDP59923
199942JaggampetaGENJyothula Venkata Apparao Alias NehruMTDP63626Thota Venkata ChalamMINC53812
199442JaggampetaGENJyothula Venkata Apparao MTDP64186Thota VenkatachalamMINC43885
1991By PollsJaggampetaGENT.V.ChalamMINC51150J.V.ApparaoMTDP44530
198942JaggampetaGENThota Subbarao MTDP49504Thota VenkatachalamMINC45969
198542JaggampetaGENThota SubraraoMTDP52756Panthan Suri BabuMINC20408
198342JaggampetaGENThota SubbaraoMIND47085Pantham PadmnabhamMINC28094
197842JaggampetaGENPantham Padamanabham MINC(I)40566Vaddi MutyalaraoMJNP30683
197242JaggampetaGENPantham PadmanabhamMINC28528Mutyalarao VaddiMIND26422
196742JaggampetaGENK. PantamMIND28771V. MutyalaraoMINC22138
196245JaggampetaGENVaddi Mutyala RaoMINC19330Duriseti Gopala RaoMIND15970

Last Updated on December 17, 2013