Track your constituency

Gurazala (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gurazala Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gurazala assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014219GurazalaGENYarapathineni Srinivasa RaoMaleTDP94827Janga Krishna MurthyMaleYSRC87640
2009219GurazalaGENYarapathineni Srinivasa RaoMTDP72250Ala VenkateswarluMINC62229
2004106GurazalaGENJanga Krishna MurthyMINC73358Yarapatineni SrinivasaraoMTDP65015
1999106GurazalaGENJanga Krishna Murthy MINC64035Yarapathineni SrinivasaraoMTDP63904
1994106GurazalaGENYarapatineni Srinivasa Rao MTDP62943Rameshchandra Dath KanakamMINC38976
1989106GurazalaGENVenkata Narisi Reddy KayithiMINC68939Sambasiva Rao RachamaduguMTDP45794
1985106GurazalaGENAnkireddy MutyamMTDP46111Venkatanarisireddy KayitiMINC42508
1983106GurazalaGENNagireddy Julakanti MIND39742Kasu Venkata Krishna ReddyMINC27020
1978106GurazalaGENGadipudi MallikarjunaraoMINC(I)44652Nagireddi MandapatiMCPI21404
1972106GurazalaGENNagireddy MandpatiMCPI29659Venkateswarlu Kotha MINC21282
1967113GurazalaGENK. VenkateswarluMINC20876C. M. Gadipudi MIND13799
1962112GurazalaGENKotha VenkateswaraluMINC21323Kola Subbareddi MCPI16708
195597GurazalaGENMandava Bapayya ChowdaryMKLP23306Kola Subba Reddi MCPI15219

Last Updated on December 17, 2013