Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Gangadhara Nellore (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gangadhara Nellore (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gangadhara Nellore (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014290Gangadhara Nellore(SC)NarayanaswamyMaleYSRC84538Kuthuhalam GummadiMaleTDP63973
2009290Gangadhara Nellore(SC)Kuthuhalam GummadiFINC62249GandhiMTDP51423

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency