Track your constituency

Gajapathinagaram (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gajapathinagaram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gajapathinagaram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014135GajapathinagaramGENAppalanaidu KondapalliMaleTDP65117Kadubandi Srinivasa RaoMaleYSRC45694
2009135GajapathinagaramGENAppalanarasayya BotchaMINC66670Aruna PadalaFTDP38996
200419GajapathinagaramGENAruna Padala FTDP45530Narayana Appala Naidu VangapanduMINC35168
199919GajapathinagaramGENTaddi Sanyasi Appala Naidu Alias (Venkata Rao)MINC36180Gedda Ramachendra RaoMTDP31233
199419GajapathinagaramGENAruna Padala FTDP46455Taddi SanyasinayuduMINC39636
198919GajapathinagaramGENArunamma Padala FTDP34321Taddi SanyasappalanaiduMINC26735
198519GajapathinagaramGENNarayanappalanaidu VangapanduMINC38119Satyanarayana Raju JampanaMTDP36260
198319GajapathinagaramGENJampana Satyanarayana Raju MIND23223Taddi Sanyasi NaiduMINC23037
197819GajapathinagaramGENVangapandu Narayanappala Naidu MJNP27091Venkata Gangaraju NarkedamilliMIND23945
197220GajapathinagaramGENPenumatcha SambasivarajuMINC Uncontested   
196720GajapathinagaramGENP. SambasivarajuMIND32002T. S. NaiduMINC16847
196223GajapathinagaramGENTaddi Sanayasi NaiduMINC20182Stripirapu Jagannadham NaiduMSWA9709
1959By PollsGajapathinagaramGENT.S. NaiduMIND40981C.S. AppalanaiduMINC15961
195519GajapathinagaramGENKusum GajapathirajuMPSP42241Gantlana SurayanarayanaMPSP39226

Last Updated on December 17, 2013