Track your constituency

Elamanchili (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here   Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   14:52:02 Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Elamanchili Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Elamanchili assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014151ElamanchiliGENPanchakarla Ramesh BabuMaleTDP80563Pragada Nageswara RaoMaleYSRC72188
2009151ElamanchiliGENUppalapati Venkata Ramanamurthy Raju (Kannababu)MINC53960Gonthina Venkata Nageswara RaoMPRAP43870
200434ElamanchiliGENUppalapati Venkata Ramanamurti Raju (Kanna Babu)MINC54819Gontina Venkata Nageswara RaoMTDP48956
199934ElamanchiliGENChalapathi Rao PappalaMTDP52583Uppalapati Venkataramanamurthy RajuMINC45529
199434ElamanchiliGENChalapathi Rao Pappala MTDP57793Nagireddi PrabhakararaoMINC33547
198934ElamanchiliGENChalapati Rao Pappala MTDP40286Veesam Sanyasi NaiduMIND28032
198534ElamanchiliGENChalapathirao PappalaMTDP44597Vesam Sanyasi NaiduMINC34677
198334ElamanchiliGENK. K. V. Satyanarayana Raju MIND38707Veesam SanyasinaiduMINC30879
197834ElamanchiliGENVeesamu Sanyasinayudu MINC37969Nagireddi SatyanarayanaMJNP29302
197234ElamanchiliGENKakaralapudi K VenkataMIND31938Sanyasinaidu VeesamMINC25390
196734ElamanchiliGENN. SatyanarayanaMIND22994V. S. Naidu MINC20639
196236ElamanchiliGENVeesam SanyasinaiduMINC14992Velaga Veerabhadra Rao MCPI11366

Last Updated on December 17, 2013