Track your constituency

Badvel (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Badvel (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Badvel (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014243Badvel(SC)Thiriveedi. Jayaramulu .MaleYSRC78302N. D. Vijaya JyothiFemaleTDP68800
2009243Badvel(SC)Kamalamma P.MFINC78486Chennaiah LakkineniMTDP41892
2004155BadvelGENChinna Govinda Reddy Devasani MINC57023Konireddy VijayammaFTDP51742
2001By PollsBadvelGENSmt. Konireddi Vijay Yamma FTDP 58805Dr. Vaddamani Sivarama Krishna Rao MINC 39430
1999155BadvelGENVeera Reddy BijivemulaMTDP51136Dr. V. Sivarama Krishna RaoMINC41155
1994155BadvelGENVeera Reddy Bijivemula MTDP67083Siva Rama Krishna Rao VaddamaniMINC40087
1989155BadvelGENSivaramakrishna Rao VaddemanuMINC60804Bijivemula Veera ReddyMTDP50803
1985155BadvelGENVeerareddy Bijivemula MTDP50034Sivaramakrishna Rao VadamaniMINC40768
1983155BadvelGENVeerareddy Bijivemula MICJ43140Vaddamani Sivarama Krishna RaoMINC38534
1978155BadvelGENVaddamani Sivaramekrishan Rao MJNP44542Bijivemula VeerareddyMINC(I)34359
1972155BadvelGENBijivemula Veera ReddyMINC32793V. Sivarama Krishna Rao MIND28549
1967152BadvelGENB. V. ReddyMINC34404P. B. ReddyMIND24333
1962159BadvelGENVaddamani ChidanandamMSWA25841Bandaru Ratnasabhapathy Chetty MINC19125
1955137BadvelGENRatnasabhapathy Setty BandaruMINC25832Ramanareddy PuttamreddyMINC14309

Last Updated on December 17, 2013