Track your constituency

Alur (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Alur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Alur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014266AlurGENGummanur Jaya RamMaleYSRC69466B.Veerabhadra GowdMaleTDP67547
2009266AlurGENPatil Neeraja ReddyFINC43105Gummanuru JayaramMPRAP37460
2004126AlurGENKatamreddy Vishnuvardhan Reddy MINC60760Beeda Masthan RaoMTDP47388
2004175Alur(SC)Mulunti Mareppa MINC39469Masala PadmajaMTDP36332
1999126AlurGENAdala Prabhakar ReddyMTDP50829Katamreddy Vishnuvardhan ReddyMINC45946
1999175Alur(SC)Moolinti MareppaMINC42763Eranna MasalaMTDP33099
1994126AlurGENJakka Venkaiah MCPM42806Katamreddy Vishnuvardhan ReddyMINC40906
1994175Alur(SC)Masala Eranna MTDP38058Moolinti MareppaMINC32793
1989126AlurGENKatamreddy Vishnuvardhan ReddyMINC53629Jakka VenkaiahMCPM34802
1989175Alur(SC)Gudlannagari Loknath MINC36945RanigahMTDP28395
1987By PollsAlur(SC)M.RangaiahMTDP32649RangannaMINC26871
1985126AlurGENVenkaiah Jakka MCPM37382Bezavada Dasradharami ReddyMIND18866
1985175Alur(SC)Eranna MINC28773P. RajarathnaraoMTDP25395
1983126AlurGENBezawada Papireddy MIND39578Rebala Dasaratha RamireddyMINC23987
1983175Alur(SC)K. Basappa MIND23213ErannaFINC22482
1978126AlurGENGiddaluru Sundara Ramaiah MINC(I)34859Rabala Dasaradharama ReddyMJNP20893
1978175Alur(SC)ErannaMINC(I)23044H. ErannaMJNP9646
1972126AlurGENRebala D Rama ReddyMINC25057Jakka Venka Reddy MCPM24553
1972175Alur(SC)P. Rajaratna RaoMINC18399Joharapuram KariappaMNCO2211
1967123AlurGENB. PapireddyMIND32822V. VimaladeviFINC13389
1967172Alur(SC)D. GovindadassMSWA16754S. NagappaMINC14236
1962179AlurGEND. Lakshmikantha ReddyMINC Uncontested   
1955154AlurGENRamalingareddy H.MINC16975Venkataramappa Purimetla MCPI7307

Last Updated on December 17, 2013